147

By: Nihacc

May 28 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Desayuno / Breakfast

6 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:9.5mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:DMC-FZ38

Zumo de melocotón y naranja, y pan de molde y semillas con hummus de altramuz

Peach and orange juice, and loaf seeds bread with lupin hummus

6 comments on “147”

  1. Qué curioso un hummus de altramuz 🙂 Ha de estar bueno

  2. You probably know I’m going to query this, but ‘lupin hummus’? Made from lupins?! Beautiful picture, that bowl of hummus looks so creamy I could just dive into it with a lump of bread.

  3. Hi there, I just found you today when toxicvegan reblogged your smoothie and pancake blog post. I love this. New vegan here and so I love the inspiration. I have always thought that if I could get a good breakfast in EVERY SINGLE DAY, it would change my life. How’s it going for you?

    • Thank you, Beth!!! It’s been being a challenging experience, although I enjoy every single breakfast 🙂 I hope you’ll enjoy yours too!


Leave a Reply

