156

By: Nihacc

Jun 06 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Desayuno / Breakfast

4 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:4.8mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:DMC-FZ38

Leche de soja con algarroba, y pan de semillas con mermelada de nectarina

Soy milk with carob, and seeds bread with nectarine jam

4 comments on “156”

  1. Can you come over and take my photos for me (and make breakfast, too)??

  2. You should open up a vegan breakfast restaurant. Just sayin’…

    Looks fabulous- I especially like the carob in soy milk. I haven’t done that in ages- I think it’s time I do!


Leave a Reply

