300

Desayuno de domingo de cumpleaños: Yogur de soja con plátano y nueces, y tarta Selva Negra (bizcocho de chocolate, mermelada de mora, “nata” de tofu, chocolate rallado y grosellas rojas)

Sunday birthday breakfast: Soy yoghurt with banana and walnuts, and Black Forest cake (chocolate cake, blackberry jam, tofu “cream”, grated chocolate and red currants)

8 comments on “300”

  1. Wow! What a fantastic picture and an amazing breakfast! Is it your birthday?

    • Thank you very much! Yes, it is my birthday 🙂 My mother used to prepare this cake for my birthday when I was a child because I loved it, and I have wanted to recover the tradition. This is the most ambitious cake I have made by far.

  2. Happiest of birthdays! The cake is beautiful and I’ll bet absolutely delicious.

  3. Happy Birthday! What an amazing way to start off your day, like royalty! ; )


Leave a Reply

